School District of Newberry County Board Members

Lucy Anne Meetze
Pomaria Board Representative, Area III Legislative Liaison
458 Piester Rd
Newberry, SC 29108
Email: LMeetze@newberry.k12.sc.us
803-276-2696
Term Ends: 11/16 - 11/20

Mr. Lee Attaway
Vice- Chairman, Area II
923 SC Hwy 202
Little Mountain, SC 29075
Email: LAttaway@newberry.k12.sc.us
803-4768-2220
Term Ends: 11/14 - 11/18

Mr. Ike Bledsoe
Area I
123 Nance Street
Whitmire, SC 29178
Email: IBledsoe@newberry.k12.sc.us
803-694-2803
Term Ends: 11-/16 -11/20

Mr. Hugh Gray
Area V
2318 Orchard Street
Newberry, SC 29108
Email: HGray@newberry.k12.sc.us

803-924-6286
Term Ends: 11/14 - 11/18


Mr. Jody Hamm
Chairman, Area IV
8186 Hwy 395
Newberry, SC 29108
Email: JHamm@newberry.k12.sc.us
803-276-7552
Term Ends: 11/16 - 11/20

Mr. Clyde Hill
Secretary and Claims Checker, Area VII
716 Morgan Street
Newberry, SC 29108
Email: CHill@newberry.k12.sc.us
803-276-0827
Term Ends: 11/14 - 11/18

Mrs. Jessie J. Reeder
Ascend Materials, Area VI
501 Giff Street
Newberry, SC 29108
Email: jreeder@newberry.k12.sc.us
803-276-4923
Term: 11/16 - 11/20